17204 - COA-BVC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 0 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-BVC EXP - 17204 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS). COA-BVC EXP runs on Fri . COA-BVC EXP train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 03:45 hrs and arrives at BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN03:5504:005 mins2111
SLOSAMALKOT JN04:1504:172 mins15311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:5905:012 mins65111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:3507:5520 mins214511
GNTGUNTUR JN08:5509:005 mins24611
SAPSATTENAPALLE09:4009:411 min28911
NDKDNADIKODE10:3410:351 min34111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA11:1011:111 min38011
NLDANALGONDA11:4011:411 min41711
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:3515:0025 mins527211
VKBVIKARABAD JN16:1816:191 min599211
TDUTANDUR16:5516:561 min640211
SEMSERAM17:2417:251 min67311
WADIWADI18:4018:455 mins711411
SDBSHAHABAD18:5718:581 min721111
KLBGKALABURAGI JN19:2219:253 mins74711
SURSOLAPUR JN21:2021:255 mins860511
DDDAUND JN00:2500:305 mins1048512
PUNEPUNE JN02:0002:055 mins1124112
LNLLONAVALA03:0503:072 mins1188212
KYNKALYAN JN04:3704:403 mins1262612
BSRVASAI ROAD06:1006:2010 mins1314612
BLVALSAD08:2808:4012 mins1461112
STSURAT09:5510:0510 mins1529112
BRCVADODARA JN11:4811:5810 mins1658212
MANMANINAGAR13:3513:372 mins1755212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:5514:1015 mins1758212
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:1415:162 mins1823112
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G16:4016:411 min1889112
BTDSBI17:5217:542 mins196312
BVCBHAVNAGAR TRMUS19:45----2055312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye