17203 - BVC-CCT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVC-CCT EXP - 17203 runs from BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). BVC-CCT EXP runs on undefined . BVC-CCT EXP train departs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 04:25 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTDSBI05:4505:472 mins92111
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G06:3606:371 min167111
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:2908:312 mins232111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:4010:0020 mins298511
BRCVADODARA JN11:5212:0210 mins397311
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins526211
BLVALSAD15:2615:282 mins595311
BSRVASAI ROAD18:2018:3010 mins741711
KYNKALYAN JN19:4219:453 mins794611
LNLLONAVALA21:1721:203 mins868111
PUNEPUNE JN22:2522:305 mins932311
DDDAUND JN23:5023:555 mins1008211
SURSOLAPUR JN02:5503:005 mins1195312
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:533 mins130812
SDBSHAHABAD05:1905:201 min1335212
WADIWADI05:5506:005 mins1345212
SEMSERAM06:3906:401 min138212
TDUTANDUR06:5907:001 min1416112
VKBVIKARABAD JN07:5808:002 mins1457112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN10:1510:2510 mins1528112
NLDANALGONDA12:1512:161 min1638112
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA12:4512:461 min167612
NDKDNADIKODE13:2013:211 min171412
SAPSATTENAPALLE14:2414:251 min176712
GNTGUNTUR JN15:4515:505 mins1810412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:5517:1520 mins1841212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY19:3719:392 mins1991312
SLOSAMALKOT JN20:2820:302 mins2041112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN21:0021:022 mins2053212
COAKAKINADA PORT21:15----2055212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye