17201 - GNT-SC GOLCONDA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNT-SC GOLCONDA EXP - 17201 runs from GNT (GUNTUR JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). GNT-SC GOLCONDA EXP runs Daily. GNT-SC GOLCONDA EXP train departs from GUNTUR JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNTGUNTUR JN--06:00--0-11
PDKNPEDAKAKANI HALT06:0706:081 min7-11
NBRNAMBURU06:1306:141 min10-11
MAGMANGALAGIRI06:2506:261 min21-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:0007:055 mins33-11
RYPRAYANAPAD07:1307:141 min43-11
KIKONDAPALLI07:2807:291 min48-11
YPERRUPALEM07:4607:471 min73-11
MDRMADHIRA07:5908:001 min88-11
BKLBONA KALU08:1308:141 min104-11
KMTKHAMMAM08:3508:361 min132-11
DKJDORNAKAL JN08:5408:551 min155-11
GLAGARLA09:0009:011 min160-11
MABDMAHBUBABAD09:1509:161 min179-11
KDMKESAMUDRAM09:2709:281 min194-11
NKDNEKONDA09:4009:411 min210-11
WLWARANGAL10:1310:152 mins240-11
KZJKAZIPET JN10:3810:402 mins259-11
GNPGHANPUR11:0611:071 min279-11
ZNJANGAON11:2411:251 min308-11
ALERALER11:3911:401 min322-11
BGBHONGIR12:0412:051 min345-11
MLYMAULA ALI12:4912:501 min385-11
SCSECUNDERABAD JN13:55----391-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye