17058 - SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP - 17058 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP runs Daily. SC-CSMT DEVAGIRI EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 12:25 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMOBOLARUM12:4012:411 min14211
MZLMIRZAPALI13:1613:171 min73111
AKEAKANAPET13:2413:251 min82111
KMCKAMAREDDI14:0314:052 mins109111
NZBNIZAMABAD15:0015:055 mins161311
BSXBASAR15:3515:372 mins190211
DABDHARMABAD15:4615:471 min20011
UMRIUMRI16:2016:211 min230111
MUEMUDKHED17:0817:102 mins24911
NEDNANDED18:0018:055 mins272111
PAUPURNA JN18:4018:455 mins302211
PBNPARBHANI JN19:2519:305 mins331111
MVOMANWATH ROAD19:5419:551 min358111
SELUSELU20:1920:201 min373111
PTUPARTUR20:4920:501 min40011
JJALNA22:0522:072 mins445211
AWBAURANGABAD23:2023:255 mins508211
LSRLASUR23:4923:501 min541111
RGOROTEGAON00:1900:201 min569112
MMRMANMAD JN01:4001:5010 mins621512
LSLASALGAON02:1302:152 mins64612
NKNASIK ROAD02:5503:005 mins694312
DVLDEVLALI03:0803:102 mins700212
IGPIGATPURI04:1004:155 mins74512
KYNKALYAN JN05:4705:503 mins828612
TNATHANE06:1206:153 mins848612
DRDADAR06:3706:403 mins873612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye