17057 - CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP - 17057 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP runs Daily. CSMT-SC DEVAGIRI EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:10 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR21:2221:253 mins9511
TNATHANE21:4221:453 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN22:0722:103 mins54411
KSRAKASARA23:1323:152 mins121111
IGPIGATPURI23:4523:505 mins137311
DVLDEVLALI00:2800:302 mins182112
NKNASIK ROAD00:3800:402 mins188212
LSLASALGAON01:0801:102 mins236212
MMRMANMAD JN01:5502:0510 mins261412
RGOROTEGAON03:0903:101 min313112
LSRLASUR03:3403:351 min340112
AWBAURANGABAD04:0504:105 mins374212
JJALNA04:5805:002 mins437112
PTUPARTUR05:3905:401 min482112
SELUSELU06:0406:051 min509112
MVOMANWATH ROAD06:1906:201 min524112
PBNPARBHANI JN07:1007:155 mins551112
PAUPURNA JN08:0008:055 mins580412
NEDNANDED08:4008:455 mins610212
MUEMUDKHED09:2309:252 mins633112
UMRIUMRI09:4309:452 mins652112
DABDHARMABAD10:1110:132 mins682112
BSXBASAR10:3010:322 mins692112
NZBNIZAMABAD11:0011:022 mins721112
KMCKAMAREDDI11:5011:522 mins773112
AKEAKANAPET12:1912:201 min799112
MZLMIRZAPALI12:2712:281 min809112
BMOBOLARUM13:2913:301 min868112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:30----881512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye