17038 - HSR-SC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 45 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HSR-SC EXP - 17038 runs from HSR (HISAR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). HSR-SC EXP runs on Sun Sat . HSR-SC EXP train departs from HISAR at 10:05 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SDLPSADULPUR JN11:0711:158 mins7111
CURCHURU12:1512:2510 mins12911
RTGHRATANGARH JN13:0513:105 mins17211
SDGHSRI DUNGARGARH13:5713:592 mins23611
BKNBIKANER JN15:3016:0030 mins30911
NOKNOKHA16:4616:482 mins374111
NGONAGAUR17:2817:335 mins425211
MTDMERTA ROAD JN18:3718:425 mins482311
JUJODHPUR JN21:0021:1515 mins586511
LUNILUNI JN21:4321:463 mins61811
PMYPALI MARWAR22:1622:215 mins659311
MJMARWAR JN23:1323:152 mins689411
ABRABU ROAD02:0002:1010 mins855212
PNUPALANPUR JN03:2203:275 mins907212
MSHMAHESANA JN04:1804:202 mins972112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:3507:0025 mins1045412
BRCVADODARA JN09:1509:205 mins1145212
STSURAT11:2011:255 mins1274212
NDBNANDURBAR14:2514:3510 mins1434112
DDEDONDAICHA15:1415:162 mins146912
ANAMALNER16:1816:202 mins1529112
JLJALGAON JN17:4017:455 mins1585312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:2018:255 mins1609412
MKUMALKAPUR19:1219:142 mins1659212
SEGSHEGAON19:5119:532 mins1711212
AKAKOLA JN20:2020:255 mins1749212
BDBADNERA JN21:4521:505 mins1827212
WRWARDHA JN23:1523:183 mins1923212
CDCHANDRAPUR01:3101:343 mins2041113
BPQBALHARSHAH02:0502:1510 mins2055313
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:5903:001 min2125213
KZJKAZIPET JN05:5005:522 mins228913
SCSECUNDERABAD JN08:50----2421413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye