17037 - SC-HSR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-HSR EXP - 17037 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to HSR (HISAR). SC-HSR EXP runs on Tue Thurs . SC-HSR EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at HISAR at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN01:4801:502 mins132112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR04:0904:101 min297112
BPQBALHARSHAH05:4005:5010 mins367512
CDCHANDRAPUR06:1006:122 mins38012
WRWARDHA JN08:0008:055 mins499112
BDBADNERA JN09:4509:505 mins594112
AKAKOLA JN10:4010:455 mins673112
SEGSHEGAON11:1411:151 min710112
MKUMALKAPUR11:4811:502 mins763112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:5513:005 mins813112
JLJALGAON JN13:5514:005 mins837212
ANAMALNER15:0815:102 mins892112
DDEDONDAICHA16:1816:202 mins95312
NDBNANDURBAR16:5517:005 mins98812
STSURAT20:2020:255 mins1148112
BRCVADODARA JN22:1122:165 mins1277312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:5001:1020 mins1376313
MSHMAHESANA JN03:0203:042 mins144913
PNUPALANPUR JN05:0005:033 mins151513
ABRABU ROAD05:5506:0510 mins156713
MJMARWAR JN09:0509:105 mins173213
PMYPALI MARWAR09:3309:385 mins1763113
LUNILUNI JN10:0810:102 mins180413
JUJODHPUR JN10:4510:5510 mins183613
MTDMERTA ROAD JN12:5513:005 mins194013
NGONAGAUR14:3014:355 mins199713
NOKNOKHA15:1215:142 mins2048113
BKNBIKANER JN16:5017:2535 mins211313
SDGHSRI DUNGARGARH18:1818:202 mins218613
RTGHRATANGARH JN19:0819:157 mins225013
CURCHURU19:5019:555 mins229313
SDLPSADULPUR JN20:4020:455 mins235113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye