17032 - HYB-CSMT MUMBAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 25 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB-CSMT MUMBAI EXP - 17032 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). HYB-CSMT MUMBAI EXP runs Daily. HYB-CSMT MUMBAI EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 20:40 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 13:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET20:4920:512 mins6211
LPILINGAMPALLI21:1421:151 min24111
VKBVIKARABAD JN22:0922:101 min74211
TDUTANDUR22:4922:501 min115211
SEMSERAM23:3923:401 min148111
MQRMALKHAID ROAD23:4923:501 min161111
CTCHITTAPUR00:0900:101 min170112
WADIWADI00:4500:505 mins185212
SDBSHAHABAD01:0201:031 min196112
KLBGKALABURAGI JN01:2701:303 mins22212
DUDDUDHANI02:1802:202 mins272112
SURSOLAPUR JN03:4003:5010 mins335312
KWVKURDUVADI05:0805:102 mins414312
KEMKEM05:2905:301 min432112
JEURJEUR05:4305:452 mins448112
BGVNBHIGWAN06:4806:502 mins495112
DDDAUND JN07:3007:355 mins523512
KDGKEDGAON07:5707:581 min544112
URIURULI08:1908:201 min570112
PUNEPUNE JN09:0509:105 mins598212
LNLLONAVALA10:1410:151 min662112
KJTKARJAT11:0311:052 mins690212
KYNKALYAN JN11:4711:503 mins737612
DRDADAR12:2712:303 mins781612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye