17031 - MUMBAI CSMT-HYB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUMBAI CSMT-HYB EXP - 17031 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). MUMBAI CSMT-HYB EXP runs Daily. MUMBAI CSMT-HYB EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:45 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR12:5713:003 mins9511
KYNKALYAN JN13:3713:403 mins54511
KJTKARJAT14:1814:202 mins100111
LNLLONAVALA15:0715:103 mins128111
PUNEPUNE JN16:3016:355 mins192611
URIURULI17:0417:051 min221211
KDGKEDGAON17:2417:251 min246211
DDDAUND JN18:1018:155 mins268211
BGVNBHIGWAN18:3818:402 mins295211
JEURJEUR19:1519:172 mins342111
KEMKEM19:4019:422 mins358111
KWVKURDUVADI20:0820:102 mins377211
SURSOLAPUR JN22:1522:205 mins455311
DUDDUDHANI23:2823:302 mins519111
KLBGKALABURAGI JN00:2700:303 mins56812
SDBSHAHABAD00:5801:002 mins595212
WADIWADI01:3001:355 mins605412
CTCHITTAPUR01:5401:551 min620112
MQRMALKHAID ROAD02:0402:051 min630112
SEMSERAM02:1402:151 min642212
TDUTANDUR02:5903:001 min676112
VKBVIKARABAD JN03:5403:551 min717112
LPILINGAMPALLI04:3304:341 min766212
BMTBEGAMPET04:5304:585 mins784112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye