17020 - HYB JP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 10 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB JP EXP - 17020 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to JP (JAIPUR). HYB JP EXP runs on undefined . HYB JP EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN15:4015:455 mins9-11
MJFMALKAJGIRI15:5015:511 min15-11
MEDMEDCHAL16:1516:161 min39-11
KMCKAMAREDDI17:1717:181 min120-11
NZBNIZAMABAD18:1218:153 mins172-11
BSXBASAR19:0319:052 mins201-11
NEDNANDED21:1521:205 mins283-11
PAUPURNA JN21:5021:555 mins313-11
PBNPARBHANI JN22:2822:302 mins342-11
JJALNA00:1800:202 mins456-12
AWBAURANGABAD01:1701:225 mins519-12
NSLNAGARSOL02:5903:001 min608-12
MMRMANMAD JN04:1504:205 mins631-12
JLJALGAON JN06:0306:052 mins790-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:4006:455 mins815-12
BAUBURHANPUR07:4007:422 mins869-12
KNWKHANDWA09:4009:455 mins938-12
HDHARDA10:5410:562 mins1046-12
ETITARSI JN12:0012:1010 mins1121-12
BPLBHOPAL JN14:1014:2010 mins1213-12
UJNUJJAIN JN17:1017:155 mins1396-12
NADNAGDA JN18:2018:222 mins1451-12
RTMRATLAM JN19:2019:4525 mins1496-12
MDSMANDASOR21:0321:052 mins1580-12
NMHNIMACH21:5521:572 mins1629-12
CORCHITTAURGARH23:2023:3010 mins1685-12
BHLBHILWARA00:3000:355 mins1739-13
AIIAJMER03:0503:1510 mins1871-13
KSGKISHANGARH03:4303:452 mins1900-13
FLPHULERA JN04:4004:422 mins1951-13
KKUKANAKPURA05:4105:432 mins1996-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye