17018 - SC-RJT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 0 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-RJT EXP - 17018 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to RJT (RAJKOT JN). SC-RJT EXP runs on Mon Tue undefined . SC-RJT EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at RAJKOT JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET15:0815:102 mins5211
TDUTANDUR16:5516:561 min113211
SEMSERAM17:2417:251 min14711
CTCHITTAPUR17:4917:501 min16911
WADIWADI18:4018:455 mins184311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN19:2219:253 mins22111
SURSOLAPUR JN21:2021:255 mins334311
DDDAUND JN00:2500:305 mins521512
PUNEPUNE JN02:0002:055 mins597212
LNLLONAVALA03:0503:072 mins661212
KJTKARJAT03:5804:002 mins689212
KYNKALYAN JN04:3704:403 mins735612
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD05:1805:202 mins76012
BSRVASAI ROAD06:1006:2010 mins788612
VAPIVAPI08:0608:082 mins910112
BLVALSAD08:3008:4010 mins934112
STSURAT09:5510:0510 mins1003112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN10:3910:412 mins1052112
BRCVADODARA JN11:4811:5810 mins1131212
ANNDANAND JN12:2912:312 mins1167212
NDNADIAD JN12:4612:482 mins1186212
MANMANINAGAR13:3513:372 mins1228112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:5514:1015 mins1231312
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:1515:161 min1297112
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR16:3016:311 min136212
WKRWANKANER JN17:5617:571 min143612
RJTRAJKOT JN19:00----1478312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye