17017 - RJT-SC RAJKOT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 5 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJT-SC RAJKOT EXP - 17017 runs from RJT (RAJKOT JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). RJT-SC RAJKOT EXP runs on Mon Thurs Fri . RJT-SC RAJKOT EXP train departs from RAJKOT JN at 05:25 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN--05:25--0111
WKRWANKANER JN06:1106:132 mins42211
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR07:1507:172 mins117111
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:2908:312 mins182211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:4010:0020 mins247411
NDNADIAD JN10:5010:511 min293111
ANNDANAND JN11:0911:112 mins311111
BRCVADODARA JN11:5212:0210 mins347211
AKVANKLESHWAR JN13:2313:263 mins426211
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins476211
BLVALSAD15:2315:285 mins544311
VAPIVAPI15:5115:532 mins569211
BSRVASAI ROAD18:0018:3030 mins691611
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD18:5318:552 mins718111
KYNKALYAN JN19:4219:453 mins743611
KJTKARJAT20:2820:302 mins790111
LNLLONAVALA21:1721:203 mins818111
PUNEPUNE JN22:2522:305 mins882311
DDDAUND JN23:5023:555 mins957211
SURSOLAPUR JN02:5503:005 mins1145312
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:533 mins125812
WADIWADI05:5506:005 mins1295212
CTCHITTAPUR06:2406:251 min131012
SEMSERAM06:3906:401 min133212
TDUTANDUR06:5907:001 min1365112
BMTBEGAMPET09:2509:272 mins1474112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN10:30----1478812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye