17016 - SC-BBS VISAKHA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 5 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-BBS VISAKHA - 17016 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). SC-BBS VISAKHA runs Daily. SC-BBS VISAKHA train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDANALGONDA18:3918:401 min11011
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA19:0819:091 min14811
NDKDNADIKODE19:4419:462 mins18611
PGRLPIDUGURALLA20:0420:051 min20811
SAPSATTENAPALLE20:3120:321 min23911
GNTGUNTUR JN21:4021:455 mins2821,311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:5023:1020 mins313511
GDVGUDIVADA JN00:0200:031 min357112
KKLRKAIKOLUR00:3100:321 min38612
AKVDAKIVIDU00:5000:511 min40312
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN01:2001:211 min421112
ALATTILI01:4501:461 min441112
TNKUTANUKU01:5902:001 min452212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN02:3002:322 mins46812
RJYRAJAMUNDRY03:0003:022 mins49112
SLOSAMALKOT JN03:4903:501 min541112
ANVANNAVARAM04:1504:161 min578312
TUNITUNI04:3104:321 min595212
YLMELAMANCHILI04:5905:001 min63412
AKPANAKAPALLE05:4405:451 min658312
DVDDUVVADA06:3306:352 mins67412
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM07:1507:3520 mins691212
SCMSIMHACHALAM07:5107:532 mins69912
KTVKOTTAVALASA08:0908:112 mins71712
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN08:4008:455 mins752512
CPPCHIPURUPALLE09:1409:162 mins78312
PDUPONDURU09:3609:382 mins80612
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD09:5309:552 mins821212
TIUTILARU10:1210:131 min84112
KBMKOTABOMMALI10:2610:282 mins85512
NWPNAUPADA JN10:4110:432 mins86912
PSAPALASA11:1311:152 mins894312
SPTSOMPETA11:4211:442 mins926312
IPMICHCHPURAM11:5812:002 mins94412
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:2512:305 mins968112
CAPCHATRAPUR12:4512:472 mins990112
BALUBALUGAN13:3013:322 mins1044112
NKPNIRAKARPUR14:1314:152 mins1089112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:0015:055 mins1115212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye