17015 - BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 0 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP - 17015 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP runs Daily. BBS-SC VISAKHA EXP train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 08:30 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:5509:005 mins19311
NKPNIRAKARPUR09:2109:232 mins4511
BALUBALUGAN09:5409:562 mins90211
CAPCHATRAPUR10:3810:402 mins14411
BAMBRAHMAPUR11:0011:055 mins166211
IPMICHCHPURAM11:3011:322 mins19011
SPTSOMPETA11:4811:502 mins20811
PSAPALASA12:2812:302 mins24011
NWPNAUPADA JN12:5012:522 mins265211
KBMKOTABOMMALI13:0413:062 mins27911
TIUTILARU13:1813:202 mins29311
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD13:3913:412 mins312211
PDUPONDURU13:5413:562 mins32811
CPPCHIPURUPALLE14:1614:182 mins35111
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN14:4514:505 mins38211
KTVKOTTAVALASA15:2015:222 mins416211
SCMSIMHACHALAM15:3815:402 mins43511
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM16:0516:2520 mins443211
DVDDUVVADA16:5817:002 mins460111
AKPANAKAPALLE17:1517:161 min47611
YLMELAMANCHILI17:3517:361 min50011
TUNITUNI18:0418:062 mins540111
ANVANNAVARAM18:2018:211 min556111
SLOSAMALKOT JN18:4818:491 min593311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY19:5119:521 min643111
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN20:2320:241 min66611
TNKUTANUKU20:4420:451 min683211
ALATTILI20:5921:001 min693111
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN21:3921:401 min71211
AKVDAKIVIDU21:5922:001 min73011
KKLRKAIKOLUR22:2422:251 min74711
GDVGUDIVADA JN23:0423:051 min77611
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:2000:3010 mins820412
GNTGUNTUR JN01:3001:355 mins853112
SAPSATTENAPALLE02:1502:161 min89512
PGRLPIDUGURALLA02:4602:471 min93112
NDKDNADIKODE03:0503:061 min95212
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA03:4503:461 min99112
NLDANALGONDA04:1404:151 min102912
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:30----11392,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye