17014 - HYB-PUNE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB-PUNE EXP - 17014 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). HYB-PUNE EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . HYB-PUNE EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 22:45 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET22:5522:572 mins6211
LPILINGAMPALLI23:1723:181 min2411
VKBVIKARABAD JN00:0500:072 mins74112
ZBZAHIRABAD01:0901:101 min133112
BIDRBIDAR02:0502:105 mins164112
BHLKBHALKI02:4702:481 min202112
UDGRUDGIR03:5904:001 min245112
LTRRLATUR ROAD05:1305:152 mins278112
LURLATUR06:2206:3210 mins311112
UMDUSMANABAD07:5007:555 mins390112
BTWBARSI TOWN08:2808:302 mins427112
KWVKURDUVADI09:3509:405 mins464412
DDDAUND JN11:4011:5010 mins573512
PUNEPUNE JN13:15----649312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye