17012 - SKZR-SC-INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SKZR-SC-INTERCITY - 17012 runs from SKZR (SIRPUR KAGAZNGR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). SKZR-SC-INTERCITY runs Daily. SKZR-SC-INTERCITY train departs from SIRPUR KAGAZNGR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD12:0912:101 min1411
RECHRECHNI ROAD12:1812:191 min2811
BPABELAMPALLI12:2712:281 min3811
MMZMANDAMARI12:3712:381 min4711
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI12:4312:441 min5111
MCIMANCHERAL12:4912:501 min5811
RDMRAMGUNDAM12:5913:001 min7111
PDPLPEDDAPALLI13:1913:201 min8911
KOLRKOLNUR13:2913:301 min10311
OEAODELA13:3913:401 min10811
PTKPPOTKAPALLI13:5113:521 min11111
JMKTJAMIKUNTA14:0514:061 min12811
OPLUPPAL14:1514:161 min14011
KZJKAZIPET JN15:0315:052 mins17411
GNPGHANPUR15:2915:301 min19311
ZNJANGAON15:5115:521 min22211
ALERALER16:0916:101 min23611
BGBHONGIR16:3416:351 min25911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye