16866 - UZHAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UZHAVAN EXP - 16866 runs from TJ (THANJAVUR) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). UZHAVAN EXP runs Daily. UZHAVAN EXP train departs from THANJAVUR at 21:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 04:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PMLPAPANASAM21:5721:581 min25111
KMUKUMBAKONAM22:1322:152 mins39111
ADTADUTURAI22:2622:271 min51111
KTMKUTRALAM22:3922:401 min62111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J22:5322:552 mins70111
VDLVAITHISVARANKOIL23:0923:101 min84111
SYSIRKAZHI23:1723:181 min90111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM23:3323:352 mins107111
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN00:0400:051 min146112
PRTPANRUTI00:3400:351 min173112
VMVILLUPURAM JN01:1001:2010 mins192412
TMVTINDIVANAM01:5301:552 mins23012
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR02:1802:202 mins26012
CGLCHENGALPATTU02:5302:552 mins295512
TBMTAMBARAM03:2303:252 mins3265,612
MBMMAMBALAM03:4303:452 mins344312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE04:25----351312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye