16865 - UZHAVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UZHAVAN EXP - 16865 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to TJ (THANJAVUR). UZHAVAN EXP runs Daily. UZHAVAN EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 22:55 hrs and arrives at THANJAVUR at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBMMAMBALAM23:0723:081 min7411
TBMTAMBARAM23:2823:302 mins25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU23:5323:552 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR00:2300:252 mins91412
TMVTINDIVANAM00:4800:502 mins121112
VMVILLUPURAM JN01:3001:355 mins15812
PRTPANRUTI01:5902:001 min178112
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN02:2902:301 min205112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM03:3903:401 min243112
SYSIRKAZHI03:5904:001 min260112
VDLVAITHISVARANKOIL04:0704:081 min266112
MVMAYILADUTURAI J04:2304:252 mins280112
KTMKUTRALAM04:3704:381 min289112
ADTADUTURAI04:5004:511 min300112
KMUKUMBAKONAM05:0405:051 min311112
PMLPAPANASAM05:1805:191 min326112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye