16863 - BGKT MQ WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
49 hrs 15 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT MQ WKLY EXP - 16863 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to MQ (MANNARGUDI). BGKT MQ WKLY EXP runs on Fri . BGKT MQ WKLY EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at MANNARGUDI at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN16:1016:2010 mins3-11
RKBRAIKA BAGH16:2716:281 min6-11
GOTNGOTAN17:3617:382 mins87-11
MTDMERTA ROAD JN17:5818:002 mins108-11
DNADEGANA JN18:4118:443 mins152-11
MKNMAKRANA JN19:2619:293 mins196-11
FLPHULERA JN20:4020:422 mins261-11
JPJAIPUR21:3021:4010 mins316-11
DPADURGAPURA21:4821:502 mins323-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:3523:4510 mins447-11
KOTAKOTA JN01:0001:1010 mins555-12
BWMBHAWANI MANDI02:2202:242 mins655-12
NADNAGDA JN04:5505:2530 mins780-12
UJNUJJAIN JN06:3006:355 mins835-12
SJPSHUJALPUR07:5407:562 mins938-12
BPLBHOPAL JN09:5010:0010 mins1018-12
HBJHABIBGANJ10:1310:152 mins1024-12
ETITARSI JN12:0012:1010 mins1110-12
NGPNAGPUR16:4016:5010 mins1407-12
BPQBALHARSHAH19:4519:5510 mins1618-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR20:3920:401 min1688-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM21:3921:401 min1760-12
PDPLPEDDAPALLI21:5221:531 min1777-12
WLWARANGAL23:1823:202 mins1861-12
KMTKHAMMAM00:2000:211 min1968-13
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:3502:405 mins2067-13
TELTENALI JN03:0403:051 min2098-13
CLXCHIRALA03:3403:351 min2156-13
OGLONGOLE04:2404:251 min2205-13
NLRNELLORE05:3905:401 min2321-13
GDRGUDUR JN06:5807:002 mins2360-13
SPESULLURUPETA07:3907:401 min2415-13
MSCHENNAI EGMORE09:5010:1020 mins2501-13
TBMTAMBARAM10:3810:402 mins2526-13
CGLCHENGALPATTU11:0811:102 mins2557-13
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM12:4512:5510 mins2660-13
TDPRTIRUPPADIRIPPULIYUR13:4313:452 mins2702-13
CDMCHIDAMBARAM14:2914:301 min2745-13
SYSIRKAZHI14:4914:501 min2762-13
MVMAYILADUTURAI J15:1315:152 mins2782-13
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN15:5315:552 mins2820-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye