16862 - CAPE-PDY WKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAPE-PDY WKLY EXP. - 16862 runs from CAPE (KANYAKUMARI) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). CAPE-PDY WKLY EXP. runs on Mon . CAPE-PDY WKLY EXP. train departs from KANYAKUMARI at 13:50 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGERCOIL JN14:0514:105 mins1611
VLYVALLIYUR14:4014:411 min4711
TENTIRUNELVELI15:2015:255 mins89211
CVPKOVILPATTI16:2316:252 mins15411
SRTSATUR16:4416:451 min17611
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN17:1317:152 mins20311
APKARUPPUKKOTTAI17:3917:401 min22511
MNMMANAMADURAI JN18:3518:405 mins26911
SVGASIVAGANGA19:0319:052 mins29011
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD19:3919:401 min325111
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN20:0320:052 mins33011
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI20:4320:452 mins367211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:0522:105 mins420611
TJTHANJAVUR22:5823:002 mins469111
KMUKUMBAKONAM23:3523:372 mins509111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J00:0800:102 mins540112
SYSIRKAZHI00:3400:351 min560112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM00:5600:571 min577112
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN01:2901:301 min615112
VMVILLUPURAM JN04:2004:3010 mins662412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye