16861 - PDY-CAPE WKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-CAPE WKLY EXP. - 16861 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to CAPE (KANYAKUMARI). PDY-CAPE WKLY EXP. runs on Sun . PDY-CAPE WKLY EXP. train departs from PONDICHERRY at 11:45 hrs and arrives at KANYAKUMARI at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMVILLUPURAM JN12:4512:5510 mins38411
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN13:4213:442 mins84111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM14:1314:152 mins123111
SYSIRKAZHI14:2914:301 min139111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J14:5815:002 mins159111
KMUKUMBAKONAM15:3015:322 mins191111
TJTHANJAVUR16:2816:302 mins230211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI17:3517:405 mins280611
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI18:2318:252 mins332211
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN19:1419:151 min36911
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD19:2119:221 min374111
SVGASIVAGANGA19:5820:002 mins41011
MNMMANAMADURAI JN20:3320:352 mins43011
APKARUPPUKKOTTAI21:2121:221 min47511
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN21:5822:002 mins497411
SRTSATUR22:1922:201 min52411
CVPKOVILPATTI22:3822:402 mins54611
TENTIRUNELVELI01:1001:155 mins610112
VLYVALLIYUR01:4001:411 min65312
NCJNAGERCOIL JN02:2502:305 mins684212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye