16859 - MS-MAQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 0 minsvia 51 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-MAQ EXPRESS - 16859 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MS-MAQ EXPRESS runs Daily. MS-MAQ EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 23:15 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBMMAMBALAM23:2623:271 min7411
TBMTAMBARAM23:4923:501 min25811
CGLCHENGALPATTU00:1800:202 mins56612
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR00:4400:451 min92212
TMVTINDIVANAM01:0901:101 min122212
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM01:5001:555 mins159112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN02:3802:402 mins213312
ALUARIYALUR03:1403:151 min267212
SRGMSRIRANGAM03:4903:501 min325112
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI04:4504:5510 mins3362,312
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT05:0405:051 min340112
KLTKULITALAI05:3405:351 min373112
KRRKARUR06:1806:202 mins412312
MPLMMURTHIPALAYAM06:3906:401 min422112
PGRPUGALUR06:4906:501 min427112
KMDKODUMUDI07:0407:051 min439112
URLUNJALUR07:1407:151 min445112
EDERODE JN08:1008:2010 mins478212
UKLUTTUKULI09:0909:101 min514212
TUPTIRUPPUR09:2809:302 mins528112
PLMDPILAMEDU10:0910:101 min569212
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH10:1910:201 min575112
CBECOIMBATORE JN10:3010:355 mins578212
PTJPODANUR JN11:2811:302 mins584412
PGTPALAKKAD12:2512:305 mins633312
OTPOTTAPPALAM13:0313:052 mins664212
SRRSHORANUR JN13:4713:503 mins677312
PTBPATTAMBI14:0814:102 mins688112
KTUKUTTIPPURAM14:2814:302 mins707112
TIRTIRUR14:4814:502 mins722112
TATANUR14:5815:002 mins730112
PGIPARPANANGADI15:0815:102 mins73812
KNKADALUNDI15:2315:252 mins74812
FKFEROK15:3315:352 mins753112
CLTKOZHIKKODE15:5517:005 mins763412
QLDQUILANDI17:1817:202 mins78712
BDJVADAKARA17:3817:402 mins809212
MAHEMAHE17:4817:502 mins822112
TLYTHALASSERY18:0318:052 mins83112
CANKANNUR18:3218:353 mins852112
KPQKANNAPURAM18:4918:501 min866112
PAZPAYANGADI18:5919:001 min874112
PAYPAYYANUR19:1419:151 min885112
CHVCHARVATTUR19:2919:301 min90012
NLENILESHWAR19:3819:402 mins90512
KZEKANHANGAD19:4919:501 min91512
KQKKOTIKULAM20:0420:051 min92812
KGQKASARAGOD20:1320:152 mins93812
KMQKUMBLA20:2420:251 min95012
MJSMANJESHWAR20:4320:452 mins966112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye