16858 - MAQ-PDY WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ-PDY WKLY EXP - 16858 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). MAQ-PDY WKLY EXP runs on Sun . MAQ-PDY WKLY EXP train departs from MANGALORE at 17:05 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD17:4317:452 mins46111
CANKANNUR19:0719:103 mins132311
TLYTHALASSERY19:2819:302 mins15311
MAHEMAHE19:3919:401 min162211
CLTKOZHIKKODE20:2720:303 mins221111
TIRTIRUR21:0321:052 mins262311
SRRSHORANUR JN22:0522:1510 mins307411
PGTPALAKKAD22:5723:003 mins351411
CBECOIMBATORE JN00:2500:305 mins40612
TUPTIRUPPUR01:0301:052 mins456212
EDERODE JN02:0502:105 mins506312
KRRKARUR03:1303:152 mins57212
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI05:1505:2510 mins647212
SRGMSRIRANGAM05:4205:431 min65912
ALUARIYALUR06:2906:301 min71712
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN07:2807:302 mins77012
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM08:4008:5010 mins82512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye