16857 - PDY-MAQ WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 35 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-MAQ WKLY EXP - 16857 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to MAQ (MANGALORE). PDY-MAQ WKLY EXP runs on undefined . PDY-MAQ WKLY EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 16:35 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMVILLUPURAM JN17:2017:3010 mins3811
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN18:1518:172 mins9211
ALUARIYALUR18:5919:001 min14511
SRGMSRIRANGAM19:4019:422 mins20311
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI20:3520:5015 mins2152,311
KRRKARUR22:1322:152 mins29111
EDERODE JN23:3523:405 mins356211
TUPTIRUPPUR00:2300:252 mins406112
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:4701:503 mins45712
PGTPALAKKAD03:1703:203 mins511312
SRRSHORANUR JN04:2004:255 mins555412
TIRTIRUR05:0305:052 mins600112
CLTKOZHIKKODE05:4705:503 mins641312
MAHEMAHE06:3306:352 mins700112
TLYTHALASSERY06:4806:502 mins709112
CANKANNUR07:2207:253 mins730112
KGQKASARAGOD08:4808:502 mins816112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye