16856 - MAQ PDY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ PDY EXPRESS - 16856 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). MAQ PDY EXPRESS runs on Sat . MAQ PDY EXPRESS train departs from MANGALORE at 17:05 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD17:4317:452 mins46111
KZEKANHANGAD18:0818:102 mins6911
PAYPAYYANUR18:3318:352 mins98211
CANKANNUR19:0719:103 mins131311
TLYTHALASSERY19:2819:302 mins15211
MAHEMAHE19:3919:401 min161211
BDJVADAKARA19:5319:552 mins174111
CLTKOZHIKKODE20:2720:303 mins221111
TIRTIRUR21:0321:052 mins262211
SRRSHORANUR JN22:0022:1010 mins307511
PGTPALAKKAD22:4722:503 mins351411
PTJPODANUR JN00:1900:201 min39912
CBECOIMBATORE JN00:3700:403 mins405312
TUPTIRUPPUR01:1801:202 mins456212
EDERODE JN02:1002:155 mins506112
SASALEM JN03:5504:005 mins56512
SXTSALEM TOWN04:1504:205 mins57112
ATUATTUR05:0905:101 min62112
CHSMCHINNA SALEM05:3405:351 min65312
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN07:4007:5010 mins70412
VMVILLUPURAM JN08:4008:5010 mins75912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye