16855 - PDY MAQ WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 25 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY MAQ WEEKLY EXP - 16855 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to MAQ (MANGALORE). PDY MAQ WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . PDY MAQ WEEKLY EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 16:35 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM17:2017:3010 mins3811
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN18:4018:5010 mins93111
CHSMCHINNA SALEM19:4419:451 min14411
ATUATTUR20:0920:101 min17611
SXTSALEM TOWN20:5921:001 min22511
SASALEM JN21:5022:0010 mins232511
EDERODE JN23:1523:205 mins295211
TUPTIRUPPUR00:0300:052 mins345112
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:1001:155 mins39512
PTJPODANUR JN01:2401:251 min40112
PGTPALAKKAD02:2702:303 mins4501,212
SRRSHORANUR JN03:2003:3010 mins49412
TIRTIRUR04:1804:202 mins539112
CLTKOZHIKKODE05:0205:053 mins58012
BDJVADAKARA05:4305:452 mins626212
MAHEMAHE05:5305:552 mins639112
TLYTHALASSERY06:0806:102 mins648112
CANKANNUR06:3706:403 mins669112
PAYPAYYANUR07:1307:152 mins702112
KZEKANHANGAD07:4807:502 mins73212
KGQKASARAGOD08:1308:152 mins75512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye