16852 - RMM MS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM MS EXPRESS - 16852 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). RMM MS EXPRESS runs Daily. RMM MS EXPRESS train departs from RAMESWARAM at 17:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBMPAMBAN JN17:1417:151 min11111
MMMMANDAPAM17:3117:321 min17111
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM17:5918:001 min54111
PMKPARAMAKKUDI18:2918:301 min90111
MNMMANAMADURAI JN19:0319:052 mins114111
SVGASIVAGANGA19:2919:301 min134111
KALKALLAL19:5419:551 min15711
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD20:0920:101 min170111
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN20:3420:351 min175111
CTNDCHETTINAD20:5120:521 min187111
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI21:1421:151 min211111
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:2022:3010 mins264411
TJTHANJAVUR23:1823:202 mins314111
KMUKUMBAKONAM23:5523:572 mins353111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J00:3500:372 mins384112
SYSIRKAZHI01:0401:051 min404112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM01:2401:251 min421112
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN01:5902:001 min460112
VMVILLUPURAM JN03:2503:3510 mins50612
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR04:3304:352 mins573112
CGLCHENGALPATTU05:0805:102 mins609512
TBMTAMBARAM05:3805:402 mins640612
MBMMAMBALAM05:5806:002 mins658312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:35----664512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye