16851 - MS-RMM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-RMM EXPRESS - 16851 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). MS-RMM EXPRESS runs Daily. MS-RMM EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 19:15 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM19:4319:452 mins267,811
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:1320:152 mins5611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR20:3820:402 mins9211
VMVILLUPURAM JN21:4521:5510 mins159511
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN22:3422:351 min206111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM23:1423:151 min244111
SYSIRKAZHI23:2623:271 min261111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J00:0300:052 mins281112
KMUKUMBAKONAM00:4300:452 mins312112
TJTHANJAVUR01:3001:322 mins351112
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:0503:105 mins401412
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI03:5403:551 min454112
CTNDCHETTINAD04:1604:171 min47912
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN04:3904:401 min49112
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD04:4604:471 min495112
KALKALLAL04:5604:571 min508112
SVGASIVAGANGA05:2305:252 mins531112
MNMMANAMADURAI JN05:5005:555 mins552112
PMKPARAMAKKUDI06:1906:201 min576112
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM06:5106:521 min611112
MMMMANDAPAM07:2407:251 min648112
PBMPAMBAN JN07:3907:401 min654112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye