16796 - CHOLAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHOLAN EXPRESS - 16796 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). CHOLAN EXPRESS runs Daily. CHOLAN EXPRESS train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 10:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BALBUDALUR10:2910:301 min32211
TJTHANJAVUR10:4810:502 mins50111
PMLPAPANASAM11:1211:131 min75111
KMUKUMBAKONAM11:2911:301 min89111
ADTADUTURAI11:4211:431 min100111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J12:0312:052 mins120111
VDLVAITHISVARANKOIL12:2012:211 min134111
SYSIRKAZHI12:2912:301 min140111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM12:4812:502 mins157111
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN13:2113:221 min195111
PRTPANRUTI13:5313:541 min222111
VMVILLUPURAM JN14:5515:005 mins242511
TMVTINDIVANAM15:3315:352 mins279111
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR15:5816:002 mins309211
CGLCHENGALPATTU16:3316:352 mins3455,411
TBMTAMBARAM17:0317:052 mins3765,611
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:50----400411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye