16795 - CHOLAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHOLAN EXPRESS - 16795 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). CHOLAN EXPRESS runs Daily. CHOLAN EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 08:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM08:2808:302 mins267,811
CGLCHENGALPATTU08:5809:002 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR09:2309:252 mins92111
TMVTINDIVANAM09:4809:502 mins122211
VMVILLUPURAM JN10:3510:405 mins159411
PRTPANRUTI11:0211:031 min179111
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN11:3411:351 min206111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM12:0912:101 min244111
SYSIRKAZHI12:2512:261 min261111
VDLVAITHISVARANKOIL12:3412:351 min267111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J12:5813:002 mins281111
ADTADUTURAI13:2213:231 min301111
KMUKUMBAKONAM13:3513:372 mins312111
PMLPAPANASAM13:5413:551 min327111
TJTHANJAVUR14:2314:252 mins351311
BALBUDALUR14:5915:001 min369211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye