16794 - SHRADDHA SETHU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRADDHA SETHU EXP - 16794 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). SHRADDHA SETHU EXP runs on Thurs . SHRADDHA SETHU EXP train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--23:55--0-11
AYAYODHYA00:0700:125 mins7-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN02:5302:552 mins138-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN06:3507:0025 mins252-12
NYNNAINI07:2007:211 min260-12
STASATNA10:1010:199 mins429-12
JBPJABALPUR12:5513:005 mins618-12
ETITARSI JN17:2517:3510 mins863-12
NGPNAGPUR22:3022:4010 mins1160-12
CDCHANDRAPUR01:4701:503 mins1357-13
BPQBALHARSHAH02:5003:0010 mins1371-13
WLWARANGAL06:2706:325 mins1614-13
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:5510:027 mins1820-13
GDRGUDUR JN14:2314:252 mins2113-13
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:5516:583 mins2254-13
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM20:0520:105 mins2413-13
KMUKUMBAKONAM22:4322:452 mins2566-13
TJTHANJAVUR23:2823:302 mins2605-13
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:4001:455 mins2655-14
MNMMANAMADURAI JN04:1304:152 mins2805-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye