16793 - SHRADDHA SETHU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRADDHA SETHU EXP - 16793 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to FD (FAIZABAD JN). SHRADDHA SETHU EXP runs on Sun . SHRADDHA SETHU EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 23:00 hrs and arrives at FAIZABAD JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MNMMANAMADURAI JN00:5501:005 mins11412
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI04:2504:305 mins26412
TJTHANJAVUR05:1005:122 mins31412
KMUKUMBAKONAM06:1306:152 mins35312
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM09:5510:005 mins50612
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:4013:0020 mins66512
GDRGUDUR JN15:3315:352 mins80712
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:0020:1010 mins109912
WLWARANGAL23:4023:455 mins130712
BPQBALHARSHAH04:1004:2010 mins154913
CDCHANDRAPUR04:3704:392 mins156313
NGPNAGPUR07:3507:4510 mins176013
ETITARSI JN13:4013:5010 mins205713
JBPJABALPUR17:1017:2010 mins230213
STASATNA20:2020:3010 mins249113
NYNNAINI00:3800:391 min266214
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:0001:2525 mins266914
JNUJAUNPUR JN04:2104:232 mins278314
AYAYODHYA07:4507:505 mins291414
FDFAIZABAD JN08:30----292114

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye