16791 - TEN-PGT PALARUVI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN-PGT PALARUVI EXP - 16791 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to PGT (PALAKKAD). TEN-PGT PALARUVI EXP runs Daily. TEN-PGT PALARUVI EXP train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at PALAKKAD at 13:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SMDCHARANMAHADEVI23:1423:151 min1211
ASDAMBASAMUDRAM23:2423:251 min2711
KKYKILA KADAIYAM23:3923:401 min4211
PCMPAVURCHUTRAM23:4923:501 min5411
TSITENKASI JN00:0400:051 min6412
SCTSENGOTTAI00:3900:401 min7212
AYVNARYANKAVU NEW BLOCK01:2401:251 min9112
TMLTENMALAI01:5802:002 mins10012
PUUPUNALUR03:1303:152 mins12212
AVSAUVANESWSAREM03:2503:261 min13012
KKZKOTTARAKARA03:3403:351 min14112
EKNEZHUKONE03:4103:421 min14812
KUVKUNDARA03:4903:501 min15312
KLQKILIKOLLUR04:0104:021 min16012
QLNKOLLAM JN04:5004:555 mins16612
PRNDPERINAD05:0405:051 min17512
MQOMUNROTURUTTU05:0905:101 min18112
STKTSASTHANKOTTA05:1505:161 min18512
KPYKARUNAGAPALLI05:2405:251 min19312
OCROCHIRA05:3405:351 min20112
KYJKAYANKULAM05:5305:552 mins20712
MVLKMAVELIKARA06:0306:041 min21512
CYNCHERIYANAD06:0906:101 min22112
CNGRCHENGANNUR06:1806:202 mins22712
TRVLTIRUVALLA06:2906:301 min23612
CGYCHANGANASERI06:3906:401 min24412
KTYMKOTTAYAM07:1707:203 mins26212
KRPPKURUPPAN TARA07:4407:451 min28012
VARDVAIKOM07:5407:551 min28612
PVRDPIRAVAM ROAD08:0408:051 min29312
MNTTMULANTURUTTI08:1608:171 min30412
TRTRTRIPUNITURA08:3408:351 min31212
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN09:1509:205 mins32112
AWYALUVA09:4809:502 mins33812
TCRTHRISUR10:5811:002 mins39312
OTPOTTAPPALAM12:0312:052 mins43812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye