16787 - TEN ED SVDK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN ED SVDK EXP - 16787 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to ED (ERODE JN). TEN ED SVDK EXP runs on Mon Sat . TEN ED SVDK EXP train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at ERODE JN at 01:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN16:2416:251 min29-11
CVPKOVILPATTI16:5917:001 min65-11
SRTSATUR17:1917:201 min86-11
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN17:4917:501 min113-11
MDUMADURAI JN19:2019:255 mins157-11
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD19:5519:572 mins197-11
DGDINDIGUL JN20:2520:305 mins222-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:1522:205 mins316-11
KRRKARUR00:0700:103 mins392-12
EDERODE JN01:45----458-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye