16780 - RMM-TPTY TRI-WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM-TPTY TRI-WKLY EXP - 16780 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). RMM-TPTY TRI-WKLY EXP runs on Mon Fri undefined . RMM-TPTY TRI-WKLY EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 16:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMMMANDAPAM16:2816:302 mins17111
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM16:5817:002 mins54111
PMKPARAMAKKUDI17:2817:302 mins90111
MNMMANAMADURAI JN18:0018:055 mins114111
MDUMADURAI JN18:5519:005 mins161211
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD19:3419:351 min20111
DGDINDIGUL JN20:1320:152 mins223111
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI21:3521:4510 mins317611
TJTHANJAVUR22:4322:452 mins367311
PMLPAPANASAM23:0723:081 min392111
KMUKUMBAKONAM23:2423:251 min406111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J23:5323:552 mins438111
SYSIRKAZHI00:1800:191 min458112
CDMCHIDAMBARAM00:3700:381 min474112
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN01:0901:101 min513112
VMVILLUPURAM JN03:2003:3515 mins559112
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI04:5805:002 mins62712
VLRVELLORE CANT06:4306:452 mins710112
KPDKATPADI JN07:4007:422 mins720412
PAKPAKALA JN09:0909:101 min782112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye