16779 - TPTY-RMM TRI WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-RMM TRI WKLY EXP - 16779 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). TPTY-RMM TRI WKLY EXP runs on Sun Tue Sat . TPTY-RMM TRI WKLY EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 13:00 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAKPAKALA JN13:3813:402 mins42211
KPDKATPADI JN15:3215:353 mins104511
VLRVELLORE CANT15:5315:552 mins114111
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI17:2817:302 mins197111
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:3019:4010 mins26511
CUPJCUDDALORE PORT JN20:3220:331 min311111
CDMCHIDAMBARAM21:0621:071 min350111
SYSIRKAZHI21:2421:251 min367111
MVMAYILADUTURAI J21:4821:502 mins387111
KMUKUMBAKONAM22:2922:301 min418211
PMLPAPANASAM22:4422:451 min432111
TJTHANJAVUR23:0823:102 mins457211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:4000:455 mins507712
DGDINDIGUL JN01:5101:532 mins60112
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD02:0902:101 min623112
MDUMADURAI JN03:3503:405 mins663212
MNMMANAMADURAI JN04:4504:505 mins711112
PMKPARAMAKKUDI05:1305:152 mins735212
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM05:3805:402 mins77012
MMMMANDAPAM06:1406:151 min807212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye