16734 - OKHA-RMM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
60 hrs 0 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The OKHA-RMM EXP - 16734 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). OKHA-RMM EXP runs on Tue . OKHA-RMM EXP train departs from OKHA at 07:30 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA08:0808:135 mins29-11
BHTABHATIYA08:4908:512 mins71-11
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA09:2509:272 mins113-11
JAMJAMNAGAR10:1210:175 mins167-11
HAPAHAPA10:3210:342 mins176-11
RJTRAJKOT JN12:2012:3010 mins249-11
WKRWANKANER JN13:0813:102 mins291-11
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR14:1114:132 mins365-11
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:4115:432 mins430-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:5517:1520 mins495-11
ANNDANAND JN18:2118:232 mins559-11
BRCVADODARA JN19:0619:1610 mins595-11
STSURAT21:1021:155 mins724-11
NDBNANDURBAR23:3023:355 mins884-11
JLJALGAON JN02:3002:4010 mins1035-12
MMRMANMAD JN05:1005:155 mins1194-12
NSLNAGARSOL06:0006:055 mins1217-12
AWBAURANGABAD07:2007:255 mins1306-12
JJALNA08:2308:252 mins1369-12
PBNPARBHANI JN10:0810:102 mins1483-12
PAUPURNA JN11:0311:052 mins1512-12
NEDNANDED12:0312:052 mins1542-12
MUEMUDKHED13:0013:022 mins1565-12
NZBNIZAMABAD14:3014:322 mins1653-12
KMCKAMAREDDI15:1915:201 min1705-12
KCGKACHEGUDA17:4017:5010 mins1818-12
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR19:4819:502 mins1924-12
KRNTKURNOOL CITY21:5021:522 mins2054-12
DHNEDHONE23:1523:205 mins2108-12
YAYERRAGUNTLA02:1402:151 min2280-13
HXCUDDAPAH02:5903:001 min2319-13
RURENIGUNTA JN05:3905:401 min2444-13
TPTYTIRUPATI06:0806:102 mins2454-13
KPDKATPADI JN08:1308:152 mins2558-13
JTJJOLARPETTAI09:3809:402 mins2642-13
SASALEM JN11:2511:305 mins2760-13
RASPRASIPURAM11:5912:001 min2786-13
NMKLNAMAKKAL12:2412:251 min2811-13
KRRKARUR13:0813:102 mins2845-13
DGDINDIGUL JN14:5515:005 mins2919-13
MDUMADURAI JN15:5516:005 mins2981-13
MNMMANAMADURAI JN16:4516:505 mins3028-13
PMKPARAMAKKUDI17:0517:105 mins3052-13
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM17:4517:472 mins3088-13
MMMMANDAPAM18:2918:312 mins3124-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye