16733 - RMM OKHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
63 hrs 50 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM OKHA EXPRESS - 16733 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to OKHA (OKHA). RMM OKHA EXPRESS runs on Sat . RMM OKHA EXPRESS train departs from RAMESWARAM at 22:00 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMMMANDAPAM22:2422:251 min13-11
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM22:5422:551 min49-11
PMKPARAMAKKUDI23:2423:251 min85-11
MNMMANAMADURAI JN23:4823:502 mins109-11
MDUMADURAI JN00:5501:005 mins156-12
DGDINDIGUL JN02:1502:205 mins222-12
KRRKARUR03:2803:302 mins296-12
NMKLNAMAKKAL04:5905:001 min330-12
SASALEM JN06:0006:2020 mins381-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:5808:002 mins501-12
KPDKATPADI JN09:2009:255 mins585-12
TPTYTIRUPATI11:1511:205 mins689-12
RURENIGUNTA JN11:4511:505 mins699-12
HXCUDDAPAH13:5814:002 mins824-12
YAYERRAGUNTLA14:3014:355 mins863-12
DHNEDHONE18:0518:105 mins1034-12
KRNTKURNOOL CITY19:0819:102 mins1088-12
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR21:3821:402 mins1218-12
KCGKACHEGUDA23:4023:5010 mins1324-12
NZBNIZAMABAD03:0803:102 mins1489-13
MUEMUDKHED04:4504:472 mins1578-13
NEDNANDED05:1005:155 mins1600-13
PAUPURNA JN05:5305:552 mins1631-13
PBNPARBHANI JN06:2806:302 mins1659-13
JJALNA08:1308:152 mins1774-13
AWBAURANGABAD09:4009:455 mins1836-13
NSLNAGARSOL11:4511:505 mins1925-13
MMRMANMAD JN12:3012:355 mins1948-13
JLJALGAON JN15:3515:5015 mins2108-13
NDBNANDURBAR18:3018:4010 mins2258-13
STSURAT22:1022:155 mins2419-13
BRCVADODARA JN00:2100:3110 mins2548-14
ADIAHMEDABAD JN02:2002:4020 mins2647-14
VGVIRAMGAM JN03:4403:462 mins2713-14
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR04:5204:542 mins2777-14
WKRWANKANER JN06:0806:102 mins2852-14
RJTRAJKOT JN07:4507:5510 mins2893-14
HAPAHAPA09:0709:092 mins2970-14
JAMJAMNAGAR09:2309:285 mins2978-14
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA11:0211:042 mins3032-14
BHTABHATIYA11:3911:412 mins3075-14
DWKDWARKA12:2512:305 mins3117-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye