16724 - QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 20 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP - 16724 runs from QLN (KOLLAM JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP runs Daily. QLN-MS ANANTHAPURI EXP train departs from KOLLAM JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN--15:00--011
PVUPARAVUR15:1015:111 min1211
VAKVARKALA15:1915:201 min2311
NYYNEYYATTINKARA16:3616:371 min8211
PASAPARASSALA16:4916:501 min9511
KZTKULITTHURAI17:0017:011 min10311
ERLERANIEL17:1517:161 min11811
NCJNAGERCOIL JN17:5018:0010 mins136311
AAYARALVAYMOLI18:2318:241 min149111
NPKNORTH PANAKUDI18:3418:351 min159211
VLYVALLIYUR18:4518:461 min167211
NNNNANGUNERI18:5919:001 min18111
TENTIRUNELVELI19:5019:555 mins209211
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN20:3920:401 min23811
KDUKADAMBUR20:5120:521 min25211
CVPKOVILPATTI21:1421:151 min27411
SRTSATUR21:3621:371 min29611
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN22:0822:102 mins323211
TMQTIRUMANGALAM22:2922:301 min34911
MDUMADURAI JN23:0523:105 mins366111
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD23:4423:451 min40711
DGDINDIGUL JN00:1300:152 mins429212
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:5001:555 mins523112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN03:4303:452 mins646312
VMVILLUPURAM JN04:5004:555 mins700112
TMVTINDIVANAM05:2805:302 mins73712
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR05:5305:552 mins76712
MMKMADURANTAKAM06:0806:102 mins778112
CGLCHENGALPATTU06:4306:452 mins803512
TBMTAMBARAM07:1307:152 mins834612
MBMMAMBALAM07:3307:352 mins852312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:20----859512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye