16723 - MS-QLN ANANTHAPURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 20 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-QLN ANANTHAPURI EXP - 16723 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to QLN (KOLLAM JN). MS-QLN ANANTHAPURI EXP runs Daily. MS-QLN ANANTHAPURI EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 20:10 hrs and arrives at KOLLAM JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM20:3820:402 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU21:0821:102 mins56611
MMKMADURANTAKAM21:2821:302 mins81211
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR21:3821:402 mins92311
TMVTINDIVANAM22:0322:052 mins12211
VMVILLUPURAM JN22:4522:505 mins159411
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:3523:372 mins214311
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:3001:355 mins337412
DGDINDIGUL JN02:5803:002 mins431312
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD03:1603:171 min45312
MDUMADURAI JN04:0004:055 mins493112
TMQTIRUMANGALAM04:2404:251 min51012
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN04:4404:451 min53612
SRTSATUR05:0905:101 min56312
CVPKOVILPATTI05:3405:351 min58512
KDUKADAMBUR05:5906:001 min60712
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN06:2906:301 min62112
TENTIRUNELVELI07:5007:555 mins650112
NNNNANGUNERI08:2408:251 min67812
VLYVALLIYUR08:3508:361 min69212
NPKNORTH PANAKUDI08:4408:451 min700112
AAYARALVAYMOLI08:5608:571 min710212
NCJNAGERCOIL JN09:3009:4010 mins723112
ERLERANIEL09:5910:001 min74212
KZTKULITTHURAI10:1510:161 min75612
PASAPARASSALA10:2710:281 min76512
NYYNEYYATTINKARA11:0011:011 min77712
VAKVARKALA12:1412:151 min83512
PVUPARAVUR12:2412:251 min84612
QLNKOLLAM JN13:30----85912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye