16618 - CBE-RMM WKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-RMM WKLY EXP. - 16618 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). CBE-RMM WKLY EXP. runs on Tue . CBE-RMM WKLY EXP. train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR20:1320:152 mins50211
EDERODE JN21:2521:305 mins10111
KMDKODUMUDI22:0422:051 min13911
KRRKARUR22:3322:352 mins16611
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:0500:105 mins24212
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI01:0001:022 mins294112
CTNDCHETTINAD01:3001:311 min31912
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN02:1002:155 mins33112
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD02:2002:211 min336112
SVGASIVAGANGA02:5102:521 min37212
MNMMANAMADURAI JN03:2003:255 mins39212
PMKPARAMAKKUDI03:4803:502 mins41612
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM04:1504:172 mins45212
MMMMANDAPAM04:4904:501 min48812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye