16617 - RMM CBE WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM CBE WKLY EXP - 16617 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). RMM CBE WKLY EXP runs on Thurs . RMM CBE WKLY EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 19:00 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMMMANDAPAM19:2919:301 min13-11
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM19:5820:002 mins49-11
PMKPARAMAKKUDI20:2920:301 min85-11
MNMMANAMADURAI JN21:0521:105 mins109-11
SVGASIVAGANGA21:3421:351 min129-11
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD22:0922:101 min165-11
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN22:2522:305 mins170-11
CTNDCHETTINAD22:4422:451 min182-11
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI23:1623:171 min207-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:0001:055 mins259-12
KRRKARUR02:4202:453 mins335-12
EDERODE JN04:0004:055 mins400-12
TUPTIRUPPUR04:3804:402 mins450-12
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH05:5906:001 min498-12
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:40----501-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye