16616 - CHEMMOZHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHEMMOZHI EXP - 16616 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to MQ (MANNARGUDI). CHEMMOZHI EXP runs Daily. CHEMMOZHI EXP train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 00:30 hrs and arrives at MANNARGUDI at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR01:0801:102 mins50211
EDERODE JN01:5001:555 mins101211
KRRKARUR02:5803:002 mins166211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI04:5005:0010 mins242311
BALBUDALUR05:2905:301 min274111
TJTHANJAVUR06:1306:152 mins291211
NMJNIDAMANGALAM06:4506:5510 mins32111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye