16615 - CHJEMMOZHI DAILY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHJEMMOZHI DAILY EXP. - 16615 runs from MQ (MANNARGUDI) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). CHJEMMOZHI DAILY EXP. runs Daily. CHJEMMOZHI DAILY EXP. train departs from MANNARGUDI at 20:20 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NMJNIDAMANGALAM20:3520:4510 mins13111
TJTHANJAVUR21:1821:202 mins43111
BALBUDALUR21:3421:351 min61211
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI22:5023:0010 mins93311
KRRKARUR00:0800:102 mins16912
EDERODE JN02:1502:2510 mins23412
TUPTIRUPPUR03:0803:102 mins285112
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH04:1904:201 min332112
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:45----335212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye