16614 - RAJKOT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 30 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJKOT EXPRESS - 16614 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to RJT (RAJKOT JN). RAJKOT EXPRESS runs on Fri . RAJKOT EXPRESS train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 23:30 hrs and arrives at RAJKOT JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR23:5800:002 mins50-12
EDERODE JN00:4500:505 mins101-12
SASALEM JN01:4501:505 mins163-12
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN03:4303:452 mins276-12
BWTBANGARAPET06:1006:2010 mins359-12
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM07:1207:153 mins416-12
HUPHINDUPUR09:2809:302 mins515-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN11:4011:455 mins593-12
ATPANANTAPUR12:1912:201 min627-12
GYGOOTY13:1813:202 mins684-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN14:0014:1010 mins712-12
ADADONI14:5915:001 min764-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD15:3815:402 mins805-12
RCRAICHUR16:0816:102 mins833-12
WADIWADI18:4018:455 mins940-12
KLBGKALABURAGI JN19:2219:253 mins976-12
SURSOLAPUR JN21:2021:255 mins1089-12
DDDAUND JN00:2500:305 mins1277-13
PUNEPUNE JN02:0002:055 mins1352-13
LNLLONAVALA03:0603:071 min1416-13
KJTKARJAT03:5804:002 mins1444-13
KYNKALYAN JN04:3704:403 mins1491-13
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD05:1805:202 mins1509-13
BSRVASAI ROAD06:1006:2010 mins1536-13
BLVALSAD08:2808:4012 mins1683-13
STSURAT09:5510:0510 mins1751-13
AKVANKLESHWAR JN10:4010:411 min1801-13
BRCVADODARA JN11:4811:5810 mins1880-13
ANNDANAND JN12:2912:312 mins1916-13
NDNADIAD JN12:4612:482 mins1934-13
MANMANINAGAR13:3513:372 mins1977-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:5514:1015 mins1980-13
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:1415:162 mins2045-13
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR16:2916:312 mins2110-13
RJTRAJKOT JN19:00----2226-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye