16613 - RJT CBE WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 50 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RJT CBE WKLY EXPRESS - 16613 runs from RJT (RAJKOT JN) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). RJT CBE WKLY EXPRESS runs on Sun . RJT CBE WKLY EXPRESS train departs from RAJKOT JN at 05:25 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 02:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN--05:25--0111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR07:1507:172 mins11711
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:2908:312 mins18211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:4010:0020 mins247611
NDNADIAD JN10:5010:511 min293111
ANNDANAND JN11:1011:111 min311111
BRCVADODARA JN11:5212:0210 mins347211
AKVANKLESHWAR JN13:2213:264 mins426211
STSURAT14:2514:3510 mins476211
BLVALSAD15:2615:282 mins544311
BSRVASAI ROAD18:0018:3030 mins691711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD18:5318:552 mins71811
KYNKALYAN JN19:4219:453 mins743511
KJTKARJAT20:2820:302 mins790111
LNLLONAVALA21:1721:203 mins818111
PUNEPUNE JN22:2522:305 mins882311
DDDAUND JN23:5023:555 mins957211
SURSOLAPUR JN02:5503:005 mins1145312
KLBGKALABURAGI JN04:5004:533 mins125812
WADIWADI05:5506:005 mins1295212
RCRAICHUR07:2807:357 mins1402212
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD07:5908:001 min143012
ADADONI08:3808:402 mins1471112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN09:4009:5010 mins1523612
GYGOOTY10:2810:302 mins1551112
ATPANANTAPUR11:3311:352 mins1609112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN12:5513:005 mins1642112
HUPHINDUPUR14:1814:202 mins1721212
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM16:2016:255 mins1820212
BWTBANGARAPET18:2518:305 mins1876412
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN20:5921:001 min196212
SASALEM JN22:3222:353 mins207412
EDERODE JN23:3023:4010 mins2137412
TUPTIRUPPUR00:1800:202 mins2187113
CBECOIMBATORE JN02:15----2237113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye