16594 - SBC-NED-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 5 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-NED-EXP - 16594 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to NED (NANDED). SBC-NED-EXP runs Daily. SBC-NED-EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 22:25 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT22:3722:392 mins411
YNKYELAHANKA JN23:1823:202 mins27211
DBUDODBALLAPUR23:3423:351 min48211
GBDGAURIBIDANUR00:0900:101 min87112
HUPHINDUPUR00:4300:452 mins11012
PKDPENUKONDA01:3901:401 min147112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN03:1003:155 mins20112
ATPANANTAPUR04:1904:201 min234212
GYGOOTY05:4405:451 min291112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:3006:355 mins320412
NRRNAGARUR07:0907:101 min362212
ADADONI07:1907:201 min37112
KGLKUPGAL07:3907:401 min386212
KOKOSGI07:4907:501 min399212
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD08:0408:051 min412112
MTUMATMARI08:1908:201 min424112
RCRAICHUR08:4808:502 mins441212
KSNKRISHNA09:0809:102 mins467212
SADPSAIDAPUR09:2409:251 min487212
YGYADGIR09:4909:501 min510212
NWNALWAR10:1910:201 min535112
HLKTHALAKATTA10:2910:301 min540112
CTCHITTAPUR11:1911:201 min554112
MQRMALKHAID ROAD11:2911:301 min564212
SEMSERAM11:3911:401 min576112
KQTKURGUNTA11:5912:001 min584112
TDUTANDUR12:2912:301 min609112
VKBVIKARABAD JN13:2513:3510 mins651112
ZBZAHIRABAD14:2914:301 min710212
BIDRBIDAR15:0815:102 mins74112
BHLKBHALKI15:3915:401 min779212
KMNRKAMALNAGAR16:0416:051 min803112
UDGRUDGIR16:2416:251 min822212
LTRRLATUR ROAD16:5917:001 min855112
JOAJANWAL17:1417:151 min867112
PNFPANGAON17:3917:401 min88312
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH19:0019:1010 mins918112
GNHGANGAKHER19:5920:001 min94812
PBNPARBHANI JN20:5320:552 mins982312
PAUPURNA JN21:5822:002 mins101112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye