16593 - NED-SBC-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 0 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-SBC-EXP - 16593 runs from NED (NANDED) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). NED-SBC-EXP runs Daily. NED-SBC-EXP train departs from NANDED at 06:00 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN06:3306:352 mins30-11
PBNPARBHANI JN07:1507:172 mins59-11
GNHGANGAKHER07:4907:501 min93-11
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH08:3508:4510 mins123-11
PNFPANGAON09:3509:361 min158-11
JOAJANWAL09:5509:561 min174-11
LTRRLATUR ROAD10:0510:061 min186-11
UDGRUDGIR10:3510:361 min219-11
KMNRKAMALNAGAR10:5010:511 min238-11
BHLKBHALKI11:2211:231 min262-11
BIDRBIDAR12:1012:111 min300-11
ZBZAHIRABAD12:4012:411 min331-11
VKBVIKARABAD JN14:2014:3010 mins390-11
TDUTANDUR15:2715:281 min432-11
KQTKURGUNTA15:4815:491 min457-11
SEMSERAM15:5515:561 min465-11
MQRMALKHAID ROAD16:0516:061 min477-11
CTCHITTAPUR16:1516:161 min487-11
HLKTHALAKATTA17:1217:131 min501-11
NWNALWAR17:2417:251 min505-11
YGYADGIR17:4417:451 min531-11
SADPSAIDAPUR18:0418:051 min554-11
KSNKRISHNA18:3418:351 min574-11
RCRAICHUR19:0919:101 min600-11
MTUMATMARI19:2419:251 min617-11
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD19:3419:351 min629-11
KOKOSGI19:4919:501 min642-11
KGLKUPGAL19:5920:001 min655-11
ADADONI20:1920:201 min670-11
NRRNAGARUR20:2920:301 min679-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN21:1521:205 mins721-11
GYGOOTY21:4321:452 mins750-11
ATPANANTAPUR22:5823:002 mins807-11
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:2000:255 mins840-12
PKDPENUKONDA01:2301:252 mins893-12
HUPHINDUPUR01:5902:001 min931-12
GBDGAURIBIDANUR02:2802:302 mins954-12
DBUDODBALLAPUR03:1903:201 min993-12
YNKYELAHANKA JN03:3803:402 mins1014-12
BNCBANGALORE CANT04:2504:305 mins1037-12
SBCKSR BENGALURU05:00----1041-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye