16592 - MYS UBL HAMPI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS UBL HAMPI EXP - 16592 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to UBL (HUBLI JN). MYS UBL HAMPI EXP runs Daily. MYS UBL HAMPI EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--19:00--0-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA19:1919:201 min20-11
MYAMANDYA19:3819:402 mins45-11
MADMADDUR19:5920:001 min65-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA20:1920:201 min83-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM20:2920:301 min94-11
BIDBIDADI20:4420:451 min109-11
KGIKENGERI21:0821:102 mins126-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU21:5522:0510 mins138-11
MWMMALLESWARAM22:1322:141 min141-11
YPRYASVANTPUR JN22:2022:222 mins144-11
YNKYELAHANKA JN.22:3822:402 mins156-11
DBUDODBALLAPUR22:5923:001 min177-11
GBDGAURIBIDANUR23:3823:402 mins216-11
HUPHINDUPUR00:0400:051 min240-12
PKDPENUKONDA00:4800:502 mins277-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN01:5502:005 mins318-12
ATPANANTAPUR02:3802:402 mins352-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:4504:505 mins420-12
BAYBELLARY JN05:5806:002 mins470-12
TNGLTORANAGALLU06:3306:352 mins503-12
HPTHOSPET JN07:1007:155 mins535-12
MRBMUNIRABAD07:2307:252 mins541-12
KBLKOPPAL07:5808:002 mins563-12
BNPBHANAPUR08:0808:102 mins575-12
KGXKANGINHAL08:4908:501 min612-12
GDGGADAG JN08:5809:002 mins621-12
NGRANNIGERI09:2409:251 min643-12
SVHESISVINHALLI09:4409:451 min656-12
UBLHUBLI JN10:40----679-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye