16591 - UBL-MYS HAMPI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-MYS HAMPI EXPRESS - 16591 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). UBL-MYS HAMPI EXPRESS runs Daily. UBL-MYS HAMPI EXPRESS train departs from HUBLI JN at 18:20 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--18:20--0411
SVHESISVINHALLI18:3918:401 min24111
NGRANNIGERI18:5418:551 min3611
GDGGADAG JN19:2819:302 mins5811
KGXKANGINHAL19:3919:401 min66111
BNABANNI KOPPA20:0420:051 min9311
BNPBHANAPUR20:1420:151 min103111
KBLKOPPAL20:2820:302 mins115111
GINGINIGERA20:3920:401 min127111
MRBMUNIRABAD20:4920:501 min137111
HPTHOSPET JN21:1021:155 mins143111
TNGLTORANAGALLU21:4921:501 min176211
BAYBELLARY JN22:4022:455 mins209211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN23:3023:355 mins259411
ATPANANTAPUR00:5801:002 mins32712
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:0502:105 mins36012
PKDPENUKONDA02:4402:451 min402112
HUPHINDUPUR03:1803:202 mins439112
GBDGAURIBIDANUR03:4303:452 mins463112
DBUDODBALLAPUR04:2804:302 mins502112
YNKYELAHANKA JN05:0905:101 min523212
YPRYASVANTPUR JN05:4005:455 mins53212
MWMMALLESWARAM05:5305:552 mins53512
SBCKSR BENGALURU06:1006:2010 mins5388,912
KGIKENGERI06:3906:401 min55012
BIDBIDADI06:5306:541 min56712
RMGMRAMANAGARAM07:0507:061 min58212
CPTCHANNAPATNA07:1607:171 min59312
MADMADDUR07:3307:352 mins611112
MYAMANDYA07:5307:552 mins631212
PANPPANDAVAPURA08:1908:201 min656212
MYSMYSORE JN09:20----676512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye